Maps Image



Who We Serve

Mesa County Stormwater Division serves all property owners (residential, commercial, and industrial) within its urbanized boundary. This area includes all of the City of Grand Junction, the City of Fruita, and the Town of Palisade.

To see the area that encompasses Mesa County’s Stormwater Urbanized Area see link below:

Select “Stormwater Urbanized Area” from Map Drop Down.


Help Keep Our Rivers Clean